Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Needsumpus414 51 / F
"Let start here my time is very limited and valuable seeing that I am a psychiatrist. I am looking for 35 and up married gainfully employed and able to get out a couple of nights a week."
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2015

To view all of
Needsumpus414's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needsumpus414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,335,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mwm1227
Wisconsin, United States
snowey8
Delaware, United States
midwest_man66
Wisconsin, United States
jnt4bifun
Wisconsin, United States
Falcon37s
Wisconsin, United States
LOVEBLACKWOMEN29
Wisconsin, United States
DDDsexysub
Iowa, United States
doingme4me1
North Carolina, United States
celliemackk
California, United States
 
Status
Needsumpus414 51/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Greetings lowly servant, I am London, Supreme Goddess with a sadistic penchant. I'm a Responsible, Strict, Disciplinarian who will accept nothing less than a docile servant. One who understands his place in my world and has resigned to his insignificance. Defiance will be met with intense retribution. Though I am a sadist by nature, I am also capable of sensual play for those deemed worthy. So if you are paralyzed by your depraved desires... then allow me to introduce you to the exhilarating feeling of being treated like a pig. Bow before me as I unleash insurmountable pain upon your body. While offering degradation and reminding you of why I'm Supreme. Only submissives and financial slaves need apply.

My Ideal Person Over 35. Married. Very submissive. Professional and has a inner sissy

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 2, 1973
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English