Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ndole1234 31 / M
"K¡¡¡¡¡k same name "
St. Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2018

To view all of
Ndole1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ndole1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ndole1234 31/M
St. Cloud, Minnesota
Im an workaholic trying find something do other then work on the projects I take on. Im quite at first but can alway talk once started. I like enjoy watching sports or sitting back and killing some time on Xbox. I float between Eagan and St. Cloud depending on the day and for work Im D/D free and planing on keeping it that way

My Ideal Person Sports are a plus otherwise just looking hang out kill some time and see where thing go from there. At this moment I’m up for a FWB or LTR but, if we click it could go farther. Questions just message me the worst outcome will be a no I’ll try and not leave anyone in the dark

  • 31 / male
  • St. Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Diesel Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: