Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NawdyKitty 49 / F
"The Real NawdyKitty"
Toledo and Hillsdale county area, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2016

To view all of
NawdyKitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NawdyKitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,496,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Washington, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
NawdyKitty 49/F
Toledo and Hillsdale county area, Michigan
The male half will now be the primary one on here due to my hectic work schedule, and quite honestly I myself am tired of time wasters and fakes. He will be the one responding to messages, IM's etc. He knows what i like and what we are looking for, and if he thinks you fit that you will be given my personal contact info and we go from there. I make the final decisions on who we meet, not him. Looking for attractive, fit, younger males that are well endowed, single females and couples . Ideally we would like a more consistent type thing with someone looking for same things as us. [COLOR red]Warning!...[/COLOR]Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pics or videos and web feeds in any shape or form both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person I already have my ideal person who has been by my side for 20+ years.

What makes him ideal for me?
He makes me want to be more then who I already am, to achieve more then I already have, and always lets me know he will always be by my side if I don't reach my goal. He encourages me to never give up.

Plus he lets me play with hot young hard body studs, beautiful females, and great like minded couples. Now who could really ask for anything more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have already filled my best fantasy the day I married my
husband, but we love the things and cuckhold is the

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes my favorite boxer. He has the most amazing smile and
I love his eyes <br><br> Ask the I will be glad to tell you :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NawdyKitty's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Toledo and Hillsdale county area, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1975
Travels to: pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Factory
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: