Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Naughtyforgirlst 38 / F
"Sassy sarcastic and playful"
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 13, 2015

To view all of
Naughtyforgirlst's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughtyforgirlst's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,340,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anythingthtworks
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Rolhard89
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Beecee1998
Nevada, United States
Jaxxx2020
California, United States
cplfun456
Wisconsin, United States
Mnfwbguy287
Minnesota, United States
aeon19793
Wisconsin, United States
CuriousKitten737
Wisconsin, United States
MixedLove15
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Naughtyforgirlst 38/F
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Introduction
Bi female looking for women and couples that the female is allowed to play with me solo. Not really looking for couples who are looking for a unicorn but willing to consider if I'm attractive to both. I will also consider a single guy if you are cute and younger. Also interested in doing a gangbang.

My Ideal Person Looking for women and couples to have fun with. I'm married and also play together with my husband. Looking for people who are open to both. I'm open and honest and every situation and person is different. Don't be afraid to contact me and ask questions. Don't contact me if you are not serious about meeting in person or willing to share a face pic all my pictures are updated so I will not send you more so don't ask. My husband has an 8 inch thick cock so I'm good in the dick department. If I choose to meet a single guy consider yourself lucky.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Customer service
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: