Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Natyqueen69 45 / F
"naty queen 69"
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2008

To view all of
Natyqueen69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Natyqueen69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fellatiofan4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
supadome4
New South Wales, Australia
Hornyguytolove
New Jersey, United States
heterloc
Catalunya, Spain
Johnnybb87
New South Wales, Australia
WantaMultiOGirl
New Jersey, United States
shamelessnsexy
California, United States
sinya1973
Kyoto, Japan
rm_suedutortdb
Bahia, Brazil
 
Status
Natyqueen69 45/F
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
whos up for fun
Introduction
I am looking for someone who likes to have fun ,laugh and generally has a good sense of humour.I very oral and yes i love sex with the the right per. love to have fun and be naty all the time.. my name says it all hmmmmmm if u want to have fun then let me know and we could be in luck love lizzy

My Ideal Person someone who can serve me as their queen. hmmmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Natyqueen69's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Hometown: gosford, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: