Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Natureslace 57 / F
"Make the most of every day..Life is way to short to waste it!"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2007

To view all of
Natureslace's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Natureslace's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,420,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Ohio, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
La Rioja, Spain
Saskatchewan, Canada
Natureslace 57/F
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Just a gal that likes to have fun. Don't like to take life too serious...had enough years doing that. Love the outdoors and travel Canada as much as I can. Love to try new things, meet new people, have some fun and why not?? You only get one time around so might as well make the most of it!

My Ideal Person Ideal person is someone that is easy going and can carry on a conversation that doesn't always have to do with their penis lol...I know I'm weird that way . That likes to hang out and have fun alone or with friends. Not looking for a one night stand...don't need it. But I am looking for a fwb that can be a good friend...companion and lover. Need to know anything more...just ask.

  • 57 / female
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 24, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: