Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Natasha81401 52 / F
"Intrigue Me! Excite Me! BE REAL!"
Montrose, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2010

To view all of
Natasha81401's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Natasha81401's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,155,153 Active Members!*
 
Status
Natasha81401 52/F
Montrose, Colorado
I'm a very oral; hands on person by nature and I cannot fullfill my needs if your not in halfway decent shape.
Introduction
I would consider myself to be a fun loving - country girl at heart who is an ambitious, creative, sensual, sexual, playful, low maintenance, open minded, hard working, compassionate, intelligent, honest, goal oriented, quick witted, occasionally goofy, spontaneous, romantic, confident, attentive and occasionally stubborn 42 year old 'lady'. I hope that you can understand what I mean by 'lady', because I really do expect to be treated like one. I in return will treat you as a King! :) I do have some very old fashioned ways of thinking, but please do not think that this keeps me from being energetic, creative, spontaneous and passionate in other areas, if you know what I mean. I can be very serious when necessary, however prefer to spend most of my time smiling and laughing....and always try to help others to achieve the same. I am 5'8 with long lgt/med blond hair (middle of my back), blue eyes and a well proportioned, curvy body. I enjoy nice evenings by the fire, bubble baths for two, surprises just because, candles, soft/sensual fabrics, warm sand on your feet, warm and sensual scents that just make you want to........, quaint little get-always, dancing in the rain, cuddling, fore and after play ;), just to name a few.[B][/B] Not looking for immediate LTR, but not closed to the idea either. Just looking for fun for now.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who can keep me on my toes and grounded when necessary. Someone with a strong chest for me to rest my head on during a cold winter night (or any other time for that matter). Someone with stamina and a creative mind who is also sensitive, compassionate, sensual, sexual, honest, loyal and confident in personality. A man who understands what it means to be a 'Gentleman' and how to treat me like a 'Lady'. He must have goals, be ambitious and know what he wants out of life and have the ingenuity and intelligence to take it. Confident, yet not cocky. If you need counseling or choose to get therapy through Mr. JD or Mr. Jimmie Beam.....please don't write.....I would not be interested and your time is more valuable then that. Someone with strong, perceptive hands and an athletic, average yet toned or broad shoulders with a muscular back type physique is ideal. A perfect greek god in muscle and form is not necessary, just a man that is built like a man......not a pre-teen boy or a couch potato. Looking forward to meeting you soon. KSS~ Natasha81401

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Natasha81401's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Montrose, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 25, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: