Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Nashvilledisney 54 / 53 / C
"welcome to our crazy life !!"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2017

To view all of
Nashvilledisney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nashvilledisney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freaksonaleash77
Alabama, United States
47coupleforfun
Kentucky, United States
spiderman886
Kentucky, United States
domntn
Tennessee, United States
Tazfreak56
Alabama, United States
sweetbbwnash
Tennessee, United States
blackberrinjr2
Tennessee, United States
Funsexfo2
Tennessee, United States
HDEGlideCouple
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Nashvilledisney 54/C
Nashville, Tennessee
ready to exchange bodily fluids ....
Introduction
experienced but maybe just a bit rusty fr om only being with ourselves for a decade ... trying to possible find new playmates - as our old playmates arent playing anymore ... we ve done a lot in the past like .. well hell .. most everything that isn~t male on male or painful -- ... male is fully strait ( but understands the occasional touch when in certain situations - like ballsacks touching while in a DP or such .. but thats it ) and female is slightly open to a little light girl action .... but not fully Bi ... everything we have ever done is as a couple and that~s the way it shall always be ... we aren~t porn stars -- we have extra padding .. have family emergencies .. we arent 100 % perfect .. we are what we are ... so let's drift off into enjoyment ..... who with us ..... .. i would say we are interested in the couples that can carry a conversation .. and that are available for certain adventures - - concerts , conventions and other merriment for those that are open ... ,,, we are Disneyworld freaks .. and go often ,,, weve missed lots since we last swang -- we need to be brought up to current standards ,,, in the past we had several house parties that we hosted - so were not newbies - just looking for new playmates ... we would be open to a small house party invite - we dont bite unless requested ....

My Ideal Person A couple that looks for a bit of extra excitement with no prejudices .... we arent fitness models and arent necessarily looking for models either - just a connection - - this is all extra-curricula activity - its not life changing -- its fun to the extreme -- the thrill is in the moment and the fulfillment of the build-up !! Would you be privy to our inner fantasies ??? jump our bones and velvet lined canals of lust !!! and well do everything we can to make you thankful you had intimate relations with us - our bodies await ....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Nashvilledisney's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1968 January 20, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Husband and father , also a full time day job IT
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None