Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NashGurl65 58 / F
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
NashGurl65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NashGurl65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,640,853 Active Members!*
NashGurl65 58/F
Tallahassee, Florida
Ah! 5 days in the Carribean was awesome!! I wanna go! ;-)
11-2-14. Not sure I really wanna be back on here. Guess we'll see how it goes. 3-28-14 -- maybe if I put this on here, it will save me from stupid emails. I know that this is a sex site. No, I'm not looking for a husband, BUT what I am looking for is someone that can stimulate my mind as much as my body. If you are not up for the challenge, that's your issue, not mine. We are all here looking for whatever it is we are looking for. I don't judge you. Good luck to you. I like being on a sex site because of the freedom to be open minded. I love sex as much as anyone and probably more than some, but I have plenty of opportunities for sex. So, if you aren't willing to hang out OUTSIDE the bedroom, I'm not willing to hang out INSIDE the bedroom. Just sayin'!! :D I've changed this so many times that I don't know what I want anymore. I am divorced, have two adult ren that do not live with me, and I've been in Tally about 3 months now. I am an intelligent per. I have a great career. I love doing most anything, from snuggling at home and watching a movie, to a walk on the beach, to hanging out in a sports bar having a few beers and watching a game. The only thing missing is someone to share the fun with. I am a REAL per with a brain and a heart. I care about people. Maybe it's the nurse in me or just the soft heart, but that's just the way I am. I am not bisexual or bicurious, so women need not I'm not looking to be a 3rd for any couple. I'm bored to death of the meaningless NSA sex. I'm looking for someone that I can actually have a conversation with about something other than sex. With that being said, I am quite naughty when I want to be. I have a bit of a wild I love rock music, don't listen to country at all. I have 10 tattoos and a nose piercing. I'm laid back and open-minded. I'm very touchy feely and PDA is sexy to me. If any of the above interests you, feel free to send me a message and we will see what happens from there. Thanks for reading my profile. {=}[B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][SIZE 8][/SIZE]{=}{=}

My Ideal Person I'm more attracted to men my age or younger, within reason. I'm not interested in anyone that is married or attached.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NashGurl65's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 5, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: