AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NapalmPriestess 30 / 30 / C
"WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN PEOPLE OVER TWICE OUR AGE, NOTHING PERAL JUST PREFERENCE searching for another fun couple to open up with and fulfill fantasies."
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2016

To view all of
NapalmPriestess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NapalmPriestess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,748,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
NapalmPriestess 30/C
Dallas, Texas
After four years of dating, we are ready to start exploring new parts of our intimacy. We love exploring local bars and venues, as well as spending time outdoors camping. We are looking for a couple to enjoy our time with, get to know, and hopefully enjoy some benefits of mutual attraction. Her hobbies: reading, video games, painting, most outdoor activities. His hobbies: building computers, video games, craft beer. Single men we will contact you As far as what we would like with another couple, full swap, DP, must be clean as we prefer raw play, MMF, FFM, group

My Ideal Person Looking for adventurous yet discrete couples, groups and single women for us to play with. Sorry, absolutely no single males. We love creampies! So DDF is a must and BC is a huge plus

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of NapalmPriestess's responses

  • 30/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 27, 1991 December 21, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: IT Childcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: New Age Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None