AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Namu1967 64 / 51 / C
"Advisory: No company, non profit or for profit organization or group may transfer this info, profile and images for peral gain or use thereof. To be clear - legal action would be engaged and completed. Thank you."
Hoquiam, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 31, 2011

To view all of
Namu1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Namu1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bhbcrazycouple18
Wyoming, United States
thickman469
Washington, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
HornyDiver111
Washington, United States
rm_Bananagrl26
Washington, United States
somefun4un4me2
Oregon, United States
jon18045
Washington, United States
noel1david1
Washington, United States
seattlemn10
Washington, United States
 
Status
Namu1967 64/C
Hoquiam, Washington
Hello Sexy and Fun People who want to share pleasures .... We were Pfizer vaccinated in March and April of 2021. Looking forward to meeting.
Introduction
Non pushy and enjoy stimulating conversations over a drink or two.

My Ideal Person People or persons who are open about their sexual fantasies and want to share the fun at parties !

Information
  • 64/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hoquiam, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1957 February 23, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering Law
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel