[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Nalgafornia 30 / F
"No mames 😂"
Calexico, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 28, 2021

To view all of
Nalgafornia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nalgafornia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,365,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cesare2402
Online NOW!
Sicilia, Italy
Sandoval429
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
cumcumallday80
*, United States
sirocconegro
San Juan, Argentina
Kaspertroy1
New York, United States
Andy_20022
Saarland, Germany
HrnyWolfs4Her
Colorado, United States
kw770
Nevada, United States
DemonLust0
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
Nalgafornia 30/F
Calexico, California
Soy una vieja amargada que no le gusta la Navidad. Pero tequila si me gusta
Introduction
Tequila y Rolitas que mas se necesita

My Ideal Person Alguien que me quiere

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Los Plebes del Rancho, Los Recoditos, Nodal, Obviamente
El Chente, Aguilar, J Balvin, y tal

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Un hombre que no miente ni engaña

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Not abusive or a weirdo

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No gustan las estrellas. culeros.

View more of Nalgafornia's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Calexico, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 13, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Automóviles
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts