Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Nahomi_Alba 31 / F
"Hiiii, I hope to hear from you all a little"
Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2018

To view all of
Nahomi_Alba's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nahomi_Alba's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,691 Active Members!*
Nahomi_Alba 31/F
Angeles, California
the big plan for be happy is being free!! happy week
Im a happy girl, I love knowing everything a little, culture, tastes, experiences of all kinds. I like that you treat me with cordiality and respect. This does not mean that I am shy for many things, Quite the contrary! I can be more naughty and restless than you can imagine

My Ideal Person My ideal person is that as I said before treat me with respect, tell me all your fantasies, that has control of anxiety (I do not like the busy). I do not care about your physique, I just want to have a nice time with someone interesting

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Nahomi_Alba's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 3, 1992
Hometown: Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Black
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Español