Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NY_tallpine 69 / M
"big mature guy seeking casual encounters"
Afton, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2010

To view all of
NY_tallpine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NY_tallpine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gotmoregerth
Pennsylvania, United States
jackin73
New York, United States
Bob2000bb
New York, United States
lovbbwallways
New York, United States
Nicedude214
Ohio, United States
cowboy_765
Idaho, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
love2smile1000
New York, United States
krisskross1
Missouri, United States
 
Status
NY_tallpine 69/M
Afton, New York
Introduction
Very tall guy living in the country. Easy to get along with. Like to laugh and look for the brighter side of life without ignoring the difficult side. Would like to have jack club locally. Just a bunch of guys jerking off together, with or with porn. Maybe give each other a helping hand if desired. I like jerking off outdoors. I have some private areas to do that. Buddies are welcome to joing me. Also would like to entertain some night time play on my porch. Not always a gold member so you might try google mail with tallpineNY.

My Ideal Person I like all kinds of guys. I'd like to meet some local mature masculine guys.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Afton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 15, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: