Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NWtwoshots 60 / 55 / C
"NW new experience"
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2021

To view all of
NWtwoshots's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NWtwoshots's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,450,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bluedream385
Utah, United States
easygoing61965
Oregon, United States
ShesHot34DD
California, United States
himnherinvegas
Nevada, United States
DirtynSexy4U
California, United States
cashmerecouple
Washington, United States
Hotcpl4fun79
British Columbia, Canada
Bycplsouth
Alberta, Canada
mandme13
California, United States
 
Status
NWtwoshots 60/C
Reno, Nevada
Introduction
Married looking for fun. No single males. He is 6'2 220 lbs, clean shaven throughout, athletic build, very talented orally. She is 5'4" 135 lbs, large breast, nice tight ass & also talented orally. We drink socially, non-smokers and no diseases. 420 is okay. We have only fucked each other during our long sexual marriage. Want to spice it up for each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of NWtwoshots's responses

Information
  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1962 June 15, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None