AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NWIScorpio 51 / M
"Vanilla Dating is Boring!!!"
Munster, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 20, 2017

To view all of
NWIScorpio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NWIScorpio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,676,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyk4u_007
Illinois, United States
SexyFunIL45
Illinois, United States
Hotwife6769
Illinois, United States
Asianlookin4bull
Illinois, United States
seekerfine1
Illinois, United States
Tia4169
Michigan, United States
Gypsywlonghair
Indiana, United States
Indiana_Misty
Indiana, United States
funbella4332
Illinois, United States
 
Status
NWIScorpio 51/M
Munster, Indiana
Introduction
I'm here on AFF because I have a very high sex drive, and I've been unsuccessful finding an ideal match in traditional or "vanilla" dating. I have 15 years experience in the lifestyle with my ex-wife. I can color inside or outside the lines; albeit long term, short term, kinky, romantic, or just plain FWB. Just tell me where you stand, and what the rules are. I can play along. I'm honest...to a fault. You should be too. I can play traditional & simple, or fantasy & fetish. I understand that sex can be both simple and complicated. I understand that for some, it's emotional, and for others, it's quite elementary. I'm sensitive to these differences, and I can play both sides very well. I love to kiss, to caress and to spoil. I like to satisfy my partner, and I'm very attentive to her sexuality...her noises and her subtle signs. I believe that the greatest sexual pleasures are only possible when you focus more on pleasuring your partner, and not on how your partner pleasures you. NOTE: I will always use a condom during sex. Also, I'm NOT necessarily interested in getting back into the lifestyle. I just think it's fair to tell you my history.

My Ideal Person She is not afraid, ashamed or embarrassed to share her fantasies, nor hear mine. She also has a very high sex drive, and like me, finds "vanilla" dating boring!

She has a fashion sense - but she also feels comfortable in public wearing a t-shirt or a baseball cap! She loves manicures and pedicures - but she is not afraid to get her nails dirty. She loves to be spoiled - but she enjoys spoiling just as much.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Munster, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None