Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NWAfuncouple4u 61 / 53 / C
"Looking for fun couples, straight or bi. Reach us here or the same profile name at the Ya who."
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 27, 2018

To view all of
NWAfuncouple4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NWAfuncouple4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,454,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
156FIREGUY
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
two4blowing
Arkansas, United States
GyngerSnapz
Arkansas, United States
2rlooking
Missouri, United States
Upallnite479
Arkansas, United States
ironwill27
Arkansas, United States
MySirsToy01
Oklahoma, United States
funfun2010ff
Kansas, United States
swmodrtycpl4fun
Missouri, United States
 
Status
NWAfuncouple4u 61/C
Bentonville, Arkansas
Introduction
Mature, stable, fun couple looking for friendship and fun sex. Enjoy travel, camping and riding our Harley. Enjoy going to the local lifestyle parties, going out for dinner, drinks, etc. We're both on the fluffy side of sexy, lol, so if plus-size people don't float your boat then make sure to wear a life-jacket! A fun night to us is to meet for dinner or drinks, socialize a bit and then take it back to your place or split a motel room. Neither of us are homophobic and we're both open-minded to whatever is within everyone's boundaries and totally depends on the people involved and the situation.

My Ideal Person We are looking for straight or bi couples who are also fun and stable in their relationship, or single females. We like people that are able to communicate their desires, boundaries or concerns. People that are fun to be around, have positive personalities and know what soap is and aren't afraid to use it! lol Ideally, people who share some of the same pastimes and ideas with us. Generally happy people who are easy-going.

A lot of couples on here say they are looking for "friends first" before sex. Well...that's perfectly fine, but to be honest, we have lot's of vanilla friends. We are on here looking for fun, hot sex!  We don't really need to be great friends first, lol...we just need to  have an attraction and interest in having sex with you. If we end up as good friends, that's totally awesome, too, but really not why we are on AgoraCosmopolitan Dating.

 
We're officially "empty-nesters"....but they still pop in and out so much that we generally can't host naughty-playtime at our home....so finding couples who can host us would be a plus....or at least split the cost of a room.

One thing that has become more important to us as we've gotten older is time. So we don't like those who waste it. Pic Collectors and people who make a date and don't show up, etc., are a real pain in the ass, so don't do it!

Well, so if you've made it this far through our profile and we've piqued your curiosity, please say hello and introduce yourselves! We appreciate pics, either G or X or OMFG!-rated pics that include your face and we'll reciprocate. We value our privacy and yours, so we'll keep all pics and correspondences in confidence. Hopefully, we'll end up naked with our clothes scattered everywhere! We can be reached here or directly at our same handle on the Y who.

Information
  • 61/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1961 September 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses