Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NSEASJB_03 32 / M
"If you keep things simple in life, you have a better chance to enjoy much more of it"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
NSEASJB_03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NSEASJB_03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,399,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Ile de France, France
California, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Seattle, Washington
Music, we can always find common ground
Intimacy is great, but if we cannot sustain a conversation and enjoy each other out of the physical side things can get played out quickly. By that I do not mean being in high school puppy love, instead being able to treat one another decent. I am a chef by trade, I have been in this profession for over ten years. My career choice is not the most conducive to traditional dating scenes. In my past my job has been an issue. I work late hours, I look to relax when I get home and at times my mind is focused on solving problems at my restaurant. That being said I’m not on here exclusively looking for hookups, or against a possible relationship. I am just not in a rush to find someone to be serious with. If it happens than it happens. I am not on here to force things one way or another. I live in North Seattle, I drive, I rent a house with one of best friends and his lady. We have the house split by levels. I have never had an STD and I am not going to change that now. I am interested in exploring new experiences and open to listening what you may be interested in. I am not close minded and I am always willing to listen before making a judgment. I like to keep the mood light and like to laugh. I’m an open book feel free to ask me anything.

My Ideal Person Some who can laugh at themselves, be humble but not afraid to show their skill set. Confidence is huge to me. I find myself meeting new people who I never thought I would interact with and they are some of the best to meet. Be honest and that goes a long way.

  • 32 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1991
Hometown: Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: