Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NSAguy16 35 / M
"Decided to return"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2016

To view all of
NSAguy16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NSAguy16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,080,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Juicylucy505
Newport, United Kingdom
Binkie44C
Surrey, United Kingdom
jotheho25
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
NSAguy16 35/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a 5ft10'' athletic guy. My middle leg gets up to 6.5-7'' long, 5" in girth and has about 1-1.5hrs stamina. Very smart and educated, with 2 universities and a master finished so discretion is a must! Do not mind travelling to meeting points on a 75miles radius if the fun plan is looking good.

My Ideal Person F: is all about the flame between us and you must score at least a 5.5 in your looks with min 34B sweater stretchers. I am interested in older women too. I like dominating and being in charge, but I love the idea of being a toyboy as have never experienced it.

Couples: you must be in your 20s or 30s. Same rules apply for the lady as above. I feel like I am bicurious, but not willing to risk it and jump into it, so would like the gent to take this into account when meeting and not be pushy no matter his orientation. This will come in time and with the right people.

Fell free to contact me. Sending you photos, as long as you are willing to share some too.

Have fun and do it safe!

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None