Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NGC1960 62 / M
"To live life to the Max"
Hallam, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2005

To view all of
NGC1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NGC1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,383,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
holymolyjolly
Florida, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
healthysexymale
Victoria, Australia
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
imqresyelo
Queensland, Australia
william65561
z-h, Netherlands
rm_farrahkate
New South Wales, Australia
TandJnaughty
Queensland, Australia
rm_Tatts6998
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
NGC1960 62/M
Hallam, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Young at heart professional and with an open mind to most things between consenting adults. Also willing to try things for the first time with the right couple or singles. Am not into rushing things, but enjoying the friendship and times of sensual and erotic pleasure together, I enjoy being will all sexes and keen to experience all and more that the everyone has to offer. (Am open to suggestions).

My Ideal Person Would like to hear from persons who are looking for someone similar to myself, for discrete and casual relationship, with lots of passion and fun, in or out of the bedroom.
will be visiting :-
Caloundra - Queensland, for 1 week, 3rd wk of Apr 2017
Florida - Orlando - Cocoa Beach March to June 2017
Note: as Trail member, i cannot read messages, look for me in Chat room

Life is Short, So Lets Live life to the Max

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Hallam, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: May 13, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
My Trophy Case: