Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NEWBYIN07 76 / M
"Looking for Locals....."
Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
NEWBYIN07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NEWBYIN07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,566,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Michigan, United States
Réunion, France
Texas, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Georgia, United States
Corvallis, Oregon
i'm an easy going, laid back, low maint guy seeking middle age White or Hispanic local dude for friendship or fwb. Very oral. Love u/c, hirsute, & reds. Always discrete.

My Ideal Person My fantasy: A hung U/C man with a furry chest who loves getting awesome head.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love to an u/c trucker team in the sleeper cab of their

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Big Rig Sleeper

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NEWBYIN07's responses

  • 76 / male
  • Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 6, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
My Trophy Case: