Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NEORCPL4fun 46 / 47 / C
". Couple looking to explore and enjoy life to its fullest!"
Pendleton, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 11, 2019

To view all of
NEORCPL4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NEORCPL4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,585,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Idaho, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
NEORCPL4fun 46/C
Pendleton, Oregon
Hello sexies!! If we message you or add you, we might be in your city or headed there. We both travel a lot solo so we both have an open relationship while we are traveling. We travel a lot, so we might be in your city! We are an easy going non drama couple looking for same. We are primarily a full swap couple. Bi or Lez females please say hi. Possibly interested in an occasional single guy. We love to snowboard and stay active! We are not models, nor do we expect you to be. However HWP people only please. There has to be an attraction.

My Ideal Person Singles and couples with NO drama

  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pendleton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: October 25, 1977 January 25, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Self employed Health Care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either