AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NColoCouple 70 / 69 / C
"We are looking for friends with a healty appetite for sex"
Eaton, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 23, 2005

To view all of
NColoCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NColoCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,851,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TandAcurious
Colorado, United States
rancheroman66
Colorado, United States
KNEL_99
Colorado, United States
Curious1_2_69
Colorado, United States
AStewie94
Missouri, United States
larcpl
Wyoming, United States
warren19471954
Colorado, United States
coms2240
Colorado, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
 
Status
NColoCouple 70/C
Eaton, Colorado
neebrfun
Introduction
We are pretty normal people who like to spend evenings just relaxing in the hot tub, (when it's working) or out camping and hiking, or dancing or all the things that normal people do plus the joys of having friends who are willing to share our appetite for sex. We have been in this lifestyle for several years and have had many meetings and play dates but we are no means "bed hoppers". We look for long term friends that are friends with benefits. All though most people are busy with their vanilla lives, it is hard to find that balance and those kind of friends. So with that said we aren't opposed to the occasional "one night stand" , just not a preference. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We would like to meet new friends, who enjoy some of the things we like to do. It would be great to have a nice small group of friends who all enjoy spending time together, perhaps camping or at a barbeque or just relaxing together in the hot tub, talking joking, laughing and just having fun together. The swinging part is an extra bonus of good friendships.

We are not actively seeking new males to add to our friend group unless you have special skills outside of the bedroom and common interests that can be a vanilla friendship with us that could lead to more intimate arrangements. of course if you have a female friend to bring with you, by all means let's talk more. Our main interest is couples and of course that elusive unicorn female. The lady half has several steady guy "friends" the ideal would be to have at least a lady friend for him. That could lead to more erotic meetings with the steady "friends.. Meaning more than threesomes but moresomes.

Update. I (male half) have now become semi-handicapped. I have to use oxygen 24/7. I'm not broken, but it sure has slowed me down a lot. So if that is a problem (which I hope not) I just wanted to let you know ahead of time. We still like to meet when we can and have fun, laugh and play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NColoCouple's responses

Information
  • 70/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eaton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1951 April 30, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Eye Color: Blue Hazel