AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NCcouple2291 46 / 45 / C
"Looking for Girls, Couples, and Well Hung Guys!!!!"
Monroe, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2007

To view all of
NCcouple2291's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCcouple2291's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hs244
South Carolina, United States
BBCinYou85
North Carolina, United States
tase52
California, United States
Fwbcoupleforfun9
Illinois, United States
2lonelyblueeyes2
North Carolina, United States
Smile4me38
Ohio, United States
feelsgood8605
Ontario, Canada
lionhunter59801
Texas, United States
mdester0615
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
NCcouple2291 46/C
Monroe, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who likes to meet new people. We are looking for some fun people who can add a little spice to our already wonderful sex life. She is very bi and would love to find a girl who is the same. Hopefully we can find someone who would like to join us and maybe make a good friend as well. Hope to see ya soon!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who we can be very comfortable around. We are very easy going and want to meet the same. We enjoy people who are fun to talk to as well as fun in the bed. Please ladies be sure you are interested in being with her because she will certainly be interested in being with you. We are not looking for models but please be clean and drug/disease free like we are.

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monroe, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 March 16, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None