Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NCPhil74 48 / M
"Looking for friends and fun"
Mocksville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 27, 2015

To view all of
NCPhil74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCPhil74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,315,052 Active Members!*
 
Status
NCPhil74 48/M
Mocksville, North Carolina
Howdy!
Introduction
Would love to meet new friends, no baggage. I'm 5'10'', 207lbs, short brown hair, brown eyes, hairy chest, goatee (sometimes), average cock. I like going to the movies, the beach, cozy nights at home playing video games or watching tv, and reading. I also love to cook. Love erotic chat. I'm a nice guy with a bit of a naughty side. I was a stripper 20 yrs ago for a few summers. That was a fun and wild experience. Love getting nude outdoors, would love to go to a nude resort. Love a good massage, giving or receiving.

My Ideal Person A sexy, smart, funny lady that likes to have fun. Drug and disease free. Non-smokers only (I'm allergic to smoke).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NCPhil74's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mocksville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 18, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work From Home
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: