Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
N0xx3 51 / M
"Plays well with others"
Bellevue, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2017

To view all of
N0xx3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view N0xx3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shyguy88360
Washington, United States
akblacktop
Washington, United States
UberDrivingSlut
Washington, United States
JaneDee98118
Washington, United States
DickHardenya
Washington, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
liketotryit2021
Washington, United States
xoHoTnReAdYxo
Washington, United States
kuryass
Missouri, United States
 
Status
N0xx3 51/M
Bellevue, Washington
Introduction
In Bellevue. I own a business and travel around the Eastside for work during weekdays. I cannot host so I would like someone who can host or doesn't mind car play in my truck or yours. I have a clean bill of health and I had a vasectomy many years ago. I am very discreet and respectful, not really into bondage or pain but I'm quite kinky otherwise. Dominant men or women get my attention

My Ideal Person Women or couples who like to play, once or reoccurring. Discreet is okay. Im not looking for a relationship, just mutual pleasure and exploration.

Men who are mostly straight with similar tendencies. Perhaps you are married or have a girlfriend. I like touching and oral while watching my porn or yours. I am not very experienced with this but I do like the idea of an older man with a belly.

View more of N0xx3's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Bellevue, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: