Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MzHoney88 35 / F
"Fat chick looking for good dick. If you like your women with some actual extra meat on em and you got good dick then...."
Marion, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 1, 2018

To view all of
MzHoney88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MzHoney88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,652,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gobal331
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Boytoyohio
Ohio, United States
Siccness06
Indiana, United States
ShinAkuma552001
Texas, United States
fasttimes937
Ohio, United States
1more4me3
Indiana, United States
IM4NSAFBWonly
South Carolina, United States
cleanfunone1
Indiana, United States
rusty02265
Indiana, United States
 
Status
MzHoney88 35/F
Marion, Indiana
Introduction
Guys... I prefer you not be over 50. Cause then you are old enough to be my actual daddy...and sometimes thats weird. I am not always a paying member so I honestly can't reply to some of yall. I do not host a first meeting..usually. I've made a cpl exceptions, not many. I am a chubby girl, I have rolls that go along with them big ass titties. But I'm not obese to where I can't move, bend, or function. I can still breath fine going up stairs. Just have those love handles, some muffin top. I keep things up front and blunt. This is a fuck site, I don't expect a love match even though guys like being around me. Just want good dick, maybe a fwb.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Marion, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 30, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: