Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Myrterio63 60 / M
"Hey there ladies let's have lots of all types of fun😘😘😘"
Santa Ana, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2013

To view all of
Myrterio63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Myrterio63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,420,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Myrterio63 60/M
Santa Ana, California
Hello there im Eddie ,Lv the out doors sports cooking walks along the beach a fine glass of wine or a good cold beer like watching a gd movie ,if u like to no more drop me line, oh yeah can't forget the most important part of me, i really Lv hot passionate sex,naughty steamy sex hard core ,if u like to no more about my sexual appetite please don't be shy an ask me

My Ideal Person Well i don't want to sound shallow, but ill make it simple a woman who has everything a woman needs to get a man sexually with a awesome sexual. Drive an appetite. U get the idea. If u like to no more just ask

  • 60 / male
  • Santa Ana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 6, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: