Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Myriam2018 35 / F
"Hiya! Fancy a chat?"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
Myriam2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Myriam2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,489 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_9096denis
London, United Kingdom
Graemedg
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Myhubby1234
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Seb77go
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Funwithme9003
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
Luv_lit_clicking
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Deadpoolfan01
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Smithywild
Highland, United Kingdom
oslo2you
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
Myriam2018 35/F
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Introduction
Some people would say I'm a slut, but I can't help it I like being fucked!

My Ideal Person Just a big and juicy dick.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Role play with someone I don't know, without any previous
talk.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Myriam2018's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 21, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: