Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Myleander89 34 / M
"Seeking regular friends,"
Plover, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2021

To view all of
Myleander89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Myleander89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,413,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Myleander89 34/M
Plover, Wisconsin
II do love giving massages and body rubs kissing and foreplay,’m very good with my mouth I love love love giving oral ( to both male and female partners) for men I am more of a bottom. For women I can be dominant or submissive pretty open to ideas as long as it feels good for both of us. Always OK exploring trying new things but always down for just the basics. Looking for something ongoing like a friends with benefits, I am 100% clean and discreetNot looking to change anybody’s status just here for some fun. Always open to just chat and see where things go I am willing to get a room, or travel

My Ideal Person Someone who is local, someone who is looking for an ongoing or one time thing,Looking for somebody who is clean, discreet, and straightforward and honest. I’m pretty open minded about who I’m looking for just seeing what’s out there

  • 34 / male
  • Plover, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 29, 1989
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: