Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Myjimmyboy4u 56 / M
"Hello lets play"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2017

To view all of
Myjimmyboy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Myjimmyboy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,717,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Myjimmyboy4u 56/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Hi I am single white man ddf 5.11ft 220 lbs i am clean shaven downstairs and have a 7 in cock i am looking for coulpes or single to play and have fun i can most days i dont drink or drug but dont mind if you do i am very respectful and a lot of fun easy going and fun to be around and very and discreet I mean to almost everything except pain

My Ideal Person Our idea person or couple would both be bi sexual versatile and easy going would be nice to just have friends to go camping going over night trips and private parties

  • 56 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 8, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trucking
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: