Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MyBigGunSJ 51 / M
"Here for the fun and sexy chats...maybe more."
South DFW, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 5, 2020

To view all of
MyBigGunSJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyBigGunSJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,526,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sonia_Ray
Texas, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
AlliyeGlow
Oregon, United States
JessieHepburn
Washington, United States
Miss_Wilson
Georgia, United States
Lola_Le
Queensland, Australia
TaylorSole
New Jersey, United States
Anna_Levy
Colorado, United States
Jessica_Elliot
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
MyBigGunSJ 51/M
South DFW, Texas
Another scorching day in North TX...
Introduction
MyBigGunSJ - K!!k me. I am a fun loving middle aged gentleman! Love chatting with all the sexy women on here!

My Ideal Person Love younger, sexy women in their 20's and 30's.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A sexy threesome with two very sexy 18 or 19 year olds!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have fantasized about many!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MyBigGunSJ's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • South DFW, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses