Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mwclookin 45 / 39 / C
"Looking for friends"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 3, 2016

To view all of
Mwclookin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mwclookin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,567,994 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Mwclookin 45/C
Wilmington, North Carolina
Nothing changed keep liking her pics and comments are awesome. Tips/gifts appreciated also. We got our first one today. Thank you!!!
looking for friends in and out of the bedroom for possible ongoing FWB. We dont smoke and prefer non smokers. Hit us up on messenger. If u want to contact us please do it through the messenger. 99 of time we cant read the private messages cause we are standard. Bbc are a plus. Love to see tribute pics also. Nobody has permission to use our pics or share our pics in any way at all. Please if you post comments on pics or videos keep it related to just that and not ur hurt feelings bout this site or other crap

My Ideal Person Laid back and not pushy

  • 45/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1978 February 4, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Work 5 days a week Works 5 days a week
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None