AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Muno_Foofa69 47 / 47 / C
"Sexy, secure, safe, sane couple looking for a female playmate.."
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2015

To view all of
Muno_Foofa69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Muno_Foofa69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,661,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexxysarra
North Dakota, United States
oobseaky87
Wisconsin, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
janasty1979
Michigan, United States
JenStrange69
Michigan, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
northwoodscouple
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Muno_Foofa69 47/C
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
Currently taking applications and giving interviews to select FEMALES! We may consider a select couple but currently are looking for FEMALES ONLY.. Males need not apply. . \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is sexy, safe, secure, and sane. We are disease and drug free and we expect the same. We aren't looking for notches in the "ol bedpost" so we won't be seeing how many women we can hook up with. As we stated, we're looking for SELECT FEMALES, NO MALES!! and we MAY possibly, under the very right circumstances, CONSIDER a couple.

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 17, 1975 March 17, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Glasses or Contacts: None