Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Munchabunch777 61 / M
"Newbie for fun"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2020

To view all of
Munchabunch777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Munchabunch777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pspmba12
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
GingerOfEast
New Brunswick, Canada
Jessica69cunt
Maine, United States
9000go
Saskatchewan, Canada
ilbdd12
Massachusetts, United States
lobsterman_84
Maine, United States
Higgins4419
Florida, United States
Tarthree57
Maine, United States
wetnhorny4u3
Maine, United States
 
Status
Munchabunch777 61/M
Bangor, Maine
I. M is not working
Introduction
I enjoy camping, fishing, hunting, driving back roads in northern Maine looking for wildlife. Love to find someone to do these things with. Fwb

My Ideal Person Someone that would luv to have our bodies pressed together and lots of foreplay. Luv to be sandwiched between a bi couple. I love sucking tits and cock although I haven't done much of the latter.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Munchabunch777's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: