Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MunchMe223 63 / 60 / C
"Need To Play"
Westport, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 25, 2022

To view all of
MunchMe223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MunchMe223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vacacpl4fun
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Funstud208
Massachusetts, United States
Brianl1524
Massachusetts, United States
MandyInMiniskirt
Massachusetts, United States
BLAKKTRIPPER
Massachusetts, United States
SingleMaleBoston
Massachusetts, United States
letsplaypeekabo2
New York, United States
TlgrmJonas_Qc
Quebec, Canada
GRIPPER0724
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
MunchMe223 63/C
Westport, Massachusetts
Introduction
A committed couple in a long-term relationship that have a need for more! We are business owners, professionals who take great care of ourselves and are well-groomed. We are drama free and would expect any potential playmate to be the same. Very sexual and playful, we love to see ourselves with others and both love giving oral. It's not just about the sex, but meaningful relationships matter! We've made great friends in the lifestyle and looking to make more!!

Information
  • 63/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westport, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1960 April 20, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses