Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MultiOrgasmExtr 69 / M
"The human female body is capable of over 3,000 orgasm combinations. which combinations do you want to experience? Standard members can contact"
Polk, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
MultiOrgasmExtr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MultiOrgasmExtr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,604,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigkitty1986
Alabama, United States
Melissa_Mori
Texas, United States
MyLadylips
Michigan, United States
SweetnSassyDani
Illinois, United States
timperkisses91
Ohio, United States
NotyGirl4612
Kentucky, United States
Needitnow889
Pennsylvania, United States
izziebee_1
Texas, United States
MelissaErin
Texas, United States
 
Status
MultiOrgasmExtr 69/M
Polk, Ohio
Doctor took x-rays of my right shoulder, gave me the good news. If I don't want surgery, I limit my use of my right arm to massaging breasts
Introduction
the female body is capable of over five different orgasms, and not just multiple orgasms, but also multiple simualtaneous ones. Most women don't experience five of the seven individual ones.

My Ideal Person A female/couple willing to relax and enjoy the pleasures our bodies were meant to enjoy.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Polk, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1954
Travels to: Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: