Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mugglegurl69 37 / 37 / C
"Looking for a Dom"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2019

To view all of
Mugglegurl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mugglegurl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,313,084 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Mugglegurl69 37/C
Fort Worth, Texas
I am a clean, disease, drug and drama free lady. I’m 33. I am looking for someone who is a Dominant and who can work with me to be submissive. I know I am a switch, but I am looking to understand my submissive side more. I am married. He knows. I am looking to explore all my kinks in a safe way. Ask if you have questions. I don’t want dick pics before I get to know you. Don’t be rude.

My Ideal Person Cute. Fun. Likes coffee. Biologically male. Discreet. Dormant. Daddy type. Friendly. Smart. Hot. Sexually open. Willing to get to know me -but its about honest communication, compatibility, safe sex and obviously some chemistry.

  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Birthdate: June 5, 1986 June 5, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Black