Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mucho_Sexo_1979 45 / F
"Quién quiere divertirse?"
Lima, Peru
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Mucho_Sexo_1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mucho_Sexo_1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,171 Active Members!*
Mucho_Sexo_1979 45/F
Lima, Lima , Peru
Me gusta que me seduzcan, que me estimulen mucho con palabras, con el aliento, con caricias. Me encanta el sexo tradicional, en poses, en diferentes escenarios y lugares. En la cama, me fascina que me hagan sentir la única y me hagan explotar de satisfacción.

My Ideal Person Mi compañero debe ser heterosexual, que le guste hacer juegos preliminares al sexo, que me encienda antes de unirnos, me gusta aprender todo aquello que me quieran enseñar. Encuentros super discretos.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No tengo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mucho_Sexo_1979's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Hometown: Lima, Lima, Peru
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Otros
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: