Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Muchclass 41 / M
"Always having fun"
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2012

To view all of
Muchclass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Muchclass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,408,430 Active Members!*
 
Status
Muchclass 41/M
Pocatello, Idaho
Wanna make some fun times
Introduction
: To Sydney University and all other institutions/sites using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to lawsuit. So about me! I'm a laid back chill type of guy. I like to be spontaneous and live in the moment. I'm cautious at times but can take risks as well. I like to get out and be active. I've been in the lifestyle for a little bit but would say I'm still new to it. I prefer the hotwife play but am open to same room or mfm with the right couple. I know some of the single guys, flakes, and bullshitters have put a bad name out there for some of us, but I'm real! I am very respectful and expect the same. I'm not here to collect pics or have endless emails. I'm not here for a relationship or a wife. Just some friends who are down to earth and don't mix around in the drama. Hate drama! So if your real and like to have a good time drop me a line.

My Ideal Person I have always been attracted to older women. I prefer to be with an older woman but I don't draw a line in the sand. Somebody that I am physically attracted to and likes to be spontaneous. Mutual agreement on sex. Having a easy going personality. NO DRAMA!!!! Keeping the emotions out of it and being very respectful. My Ideal situation would be to find a FWB. Meeting regularly for sex and not being complicated. Day or night with short notice for great mind blowing sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Muchclass's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: