Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mselizabeth816 53 / F
"? Times the charm"
Independence, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 1, 2018

To view all of
Mselizabeth816's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mselizabeth816's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
purpleman2986
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Dokken7002
Texas, United States
hd4rider
Missouri, United States
Itsall4ubaby6969
Kansas, United States
JujiFruit1123
Missouri, United States
justintime12222
Missouri, United States
Jladellgooddick
Kansas, United States
mistergrayforyou
Missouri, United States
SuckThanFuck13
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Mselizabeth816 53/F
Independence, Missouri
Introduction
Im looking for someone who is funny and light hearted. Someone that likes to have fun. Sense of humor a plus. Preferably a non smoker (420 ok) I prefer men ages 35-55. At least 5' 10 or as long as your taller then me at 5' 6. Oral skills a must as well as foreplay. I love to kiss and make out. Im funny and sometimes sarcastic. Im drawn to muscular men and i love a man with a beard or face scruff. Prefer to find someone for a regular thing. NO married or BI men. If contacting me please provide a current face pic. If you send an message with anything regarding "want to fuck or down to fuck" as your header, Ill roll my eyes and pass you by. Also have a desire for a friendship with a woman. Eager to learn or just be your plaything. Can host some of the time.

My Ideal Person Tall handsome with facial hair( Im a sucker for a man with a beard or stubble) somewhat fit. Average to big cock and likes foreplay almost as much if not more. No drama. Ladies and couples; a little bit or alot of experience. I have none, but am curious. Need someone to show me the ropes. Be gentle, I could be your unicorn!

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 4, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: