Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ms_Emma 23 / F
"Looking for fun"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Ms_Emma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ms_Emma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,159 Active Members!*
Ms_Emma 23/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
This is all about choice. My choice.
[bling 775501] I love to dance, and I love trying new foods and experiences. I love travel, fitness, yoga and fashion. Feeling good is important to me and I enjoy taking care of myself! I do like to have a drink every so often and let loose and have fun, but typically I am pretty healthy and like to take care of myself!! Besides, when I drink I get a little too wild and can be trouble lol. I live in Charlotte but I'm not a citizen.. Yet... I also don't want to talk about that issue for it me off as it was a matter my ex was taking care of. Anyhow hope to stay here as long as I can and while I am I plan to enjoy and appreciate every day! I'm MORE than open to talk about ANYTHING sexual that most people my age or even adventure or fetish wise. After all that's why I'm here and not at some traditional site, this site you can get away with just getting to the point. Hope I'm not being too direct or odd. I just like to throw that out there as a warning lol. I dont have a filter and just say what's on my mind. I speak several languages. Try me and find out. I'm educated and smart and take some college classes so I do enjoy the company of a smart man, especially since my ex was a fucking dumb ass. I'm more than willing to rebound pretty damn hard. I think the window is wide open. When its not, Ill take this profile down. Looking forward to some adventure and distractions. xoxo

My Ideal Person Someone understanding, yet fun. Someone who can be a great distraction for me in keeping my mind off things. Someone who doesnt mind a drinker or someone who may go a little too far at times. Someone who doesnt have regrets the next day or morning after.

Also someone who doesnt get jealous and doesnt mind sharing me without smothering me. You'll get your turn dont worry, but just remember Im not your gal, its just your turn. Enjoy life!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Ms_Emma's responses

  • 23 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 14, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: