AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MsSmartyPants78 44 / F
"Looking for Mr. Smarty Pants Y’all boring the fu&k out of me!"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 13, 2018

To view all of
MsSmartyPants78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsSmartyPants78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,863,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
midwest_man66
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Funfwb69
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
mjkbfan
Wisconsin, United States
Dusterandsally
Wisconsin, United States
mm1333mm33
Wisconsin, United States
Thatbucksfan27
Wisconsin, United States
JDM10105
Wisconsin, United States
hubbyjeff
Wisconsin, United States
tedNkay333
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
MsSmartyPants78 44/F
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
Intellect and class while taking a walk on the wild side Educated, cute, bold, confident. Laughing and intelligent conversation are among the most important things in life, and lead to a more interesting sexual experience. I am missing out on the height of my sexual prime. I want to find someone who can unlock the forgotten sexual goddess and also tickle my intellect. I do have s. They go to school and spend some time with their father. I can't be available at a moments notice, but I will make the time for a quality individual. I am not looking for multiple partners. I don't have time. Just someone who can satisfy all of my desires. I am not the perfect body, I am a work in progress. But I am confident, willing to explore, and I have the brains and sexual prowess to satisfy you.

My Ideal Person Age 25 to around 50
Handsome, intelligent, adventurous. A zest for life and all of the pleasures.
Extra points given for higher education levels.
Open minded. Not just sexually but also politically. If you voted for Scooter or are "making America Great Again" please pass me by.
Able to laugh at yourself.
No ego-maniacs. No alcoholics, no hardcore drug user. A little is my limit.
Clean.
Trimmed
Weird in the good way
No criminals. I have kids I like to be safe.
Someone who loves to have fun!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 17, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses