AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MsKyia 36 / F
"Hey you♡"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2020

To view all of
MsKyia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsKyia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,748,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
MsKyia 36/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Fun very open minded ... looking to just see what is out there and take it from there ! I am open to meet but ideally it will not be the first day we talk. I am open to chat with anyone as long as we vibe! I most likely will not msg you backing you don't have photo... I at least like to have a face behind the screen! I love to travel ... absolutely love football... obsessed discovering new things and going on new adventures... let's have some fun together! My onlyfans is free!!! mskiya!!! I engage more on there and have more pictures!!!

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for someone who is willing to get to know one another a little bit about see where it leads. Someone honest drug free... clean and able to hold a conversation! If all of those things are checked.... we could possibly have some fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MsKyia's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Race: Black
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: