Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MsDeVern 47 / T
"Good looking white TG in the Valley area.Looking for new friends and partners"
North Hills, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 26, 2006

To view all of
MsDeVern's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsDeVern's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiCurBot4Fun
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
BONE2hard2handle
California, United States
tonya55
Florida, United States
tomkat992
California, United States
jonny_be_good
Texas, United States
lz23456
Louisiana, United States
rm_whitemale0
Arizona, United States
taco148
California, United States
mrlawng9
New York, United States
 
Status
MsDeVern 47/T
North Hills, California
Introduction
Good looking 41 years old white TG ,height and weight proportioned,fairly passable,drug and STD free,professional,honest and down to earth looking for a like-minded people(men) in San Fernando Valley and near by areas for friendship,dating,good sex and all the other fun things that come along with it.

My Ideal Person I am looking for men in their late 20's to mid 50's . Men who like to meet ,and get to know each other as friends,and see how it can progress from there...Sexually, I like man who enjoy to be orally serviced and enjoy a lot of foreplay along with role-playing and sex games.

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG
  • North Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical Field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: