Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MsChocolate804 42 / F
"Your Chocolate Drop"
Davenport, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2019

To view all of
MsChocolate804's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsChocolate804's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwlover49swm
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
dwaynes454
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
blkmaletampa
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Mypapi75
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mixmasteronthemi
Florida, United States
Kingofbed1
Colorado, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
smooth_stu02011
Somerset, United Kingdom
Bigchef27
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MsChocolate804 42/F
Davenport, Florida
I just need my chocolate pussy kissed and licked on
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going but shy perality . I am a 39yr old NYC transplant who now lives in Davenport FL. I am a homebody for the most part but the right per may get a different side of me. I cant believe i have to write this but in order to get someone to give you their what they deem the most important part of themselves please be able to carry a conversation also I'm not interested in being your first black girl or your fetish that is not cool at all.

My Ideal Person My ideal person.. I don't have an ideal person . I do believe that we should mesh at least be friends. And i am sorry i am not into being with anyone older than my mom and she is 59 . Also if you don't eat pussy or at least do some type of foreplay do not message me . It will be a waste of your time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MsChocolate804's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Davenport, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 28, 1980
Hometown: St.Albans, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Full time
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: