Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MsAndreabi_ 39 / F
"Hello, if you are a genuine friendly couple and would like to chat and maybe more."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
MsAndreabi_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsAndreabi_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayF73
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Mixedcouple1018
Western Australia, Australia
cumsalot200629
Michigan, United States
TryNewThings169
New South Wales, Australia
2totango15
New South Wales, Australia
6HighandHorny9
Texas, United States
rm_tattoo26881
New South Wales, Australia
ChrisandSusie
Cheshire, United Kingdom
GinNjuicy69
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
MsAndreabi_ 39/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Hoping to meet a nice couple
Introduction
I am Andrea from Sydney, i enjoy intimate company of genuine couples and enjoy a chat and maybe meet up. Dont like really pushy people,lets take it slow and get to know each other.

My Ideal Person Loving couples with nice personalities and healthy bodies, who are fun and enjoy a sharing and caring relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MsAndreabi_'s responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: office job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None