Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MrsEdnaK 42 / F
"Looking for love in all the wrong places"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2023

To view all of
MrsEdnaK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrsEdnaK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BanderaDeerGuy
Texas, United States
Gabius1234
Texas, United States
Woodtimeflavor
Arizona, United States
gemini052371
Texas, United States
Anthonyt0817
Texas, United States
SATXtrvlr
Texas, United States
Needsumfun88888
Texas, United States
Sexz1010
Alabama, United States
Ezplyrcmng
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
MrsEdnaK 42/F
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
Funny, fat, frisky lady here looking for someone who is ready to be inundated with free love. I am looking for an intellectual connection and shared interests that will enhance our fun. Marriage is ethically non monogamous. Looking for friends with benefits. <3 I form relationships individually. This means that yes, I do date independently. But I am also interested in couples for fun times with my husband and me. Couples and single ladies looking for a smart, respectful, well-endowed man may view his profile: rpm5250.

My Ideal Person Is kind, smart, and great at conversation. I’m looking for someone who wants to nurture our friendship to deep levels. Someone who will be enthusiastic about getting a lot of care and attention. Not interested in one night stands or NSA fun.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 14, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: