Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mrmikeb1978 46 / M
"I am the thing you’ve been missing. "
winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2015

To view all of
Mrmikeb1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrmikeb1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redinsk469
Saskatchewan, Canada
vadder2005
Florida, United States
DixonButz
Connecticut, United States
Countrymisfits
Manitoba, Canada
FatBitch2Use
Alberta, Canada
roxie2422
Florida, United States
bigaydown4play
Alberta, Canada
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Shygirlfornewfri
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Mrmikeb1978 46/M
winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Is anyone serious on this site
Introduction
Time for an update. I am seeking fit and attractive females and couples for ongoing nights of fun and sexual bliss. I am a sober attractive, above average endowment, experienced man who loves meeting new people and potentially engaging in nights of fun. I’m into almost everything sexually. The list of no’s is much shorter. Not into receiving pain. Not into scat or anything gross. I’m looking for quality not quantity. Please feel free to drop me a line if this sounds like you. If you fall into the BBW category, no offence, but I’m not the man for you. Thanks all.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: