Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mrhookdic1 44 / M
"Im just looking for one lady to chill with"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2016

To view all of
Mrhookdic1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrhookdic1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1980bbw
Georgia, United States
lickkitysplitt69
Oklahoma, United States
Kandicexxx21
Texas, United States
cocochip5
Texas, United States
chocolatv45
Texas, United States
Soulsnatchetxxx
Texas, United States
HOTTASSMILF2014
California, United States
biblkkatt
Ontario, Canada
Bumbleb007
Texas, United States
 
Status
Mrhookdic1 44/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
Hello ladies I am not a weirdo this is me on the picture just trying to meet Aiden cool normal woman who wants to meet a man who's cool laid-back and has that freaky side just for her I'm in the fort worth area.im laid back cool and a sense of humor 420 friendly to be honest I haven't been with a woman in two years I had gotten out of a relationship and she did not like oral sex so it's been a while since I've orally pleased woman looking for one cool a woman I can get to know chill with and hopefully she enjoys her pussy being sucked until she squirts also have a thick curved dick just for you

My Ideal Person Cool freaky and 420 friendly plus loves her pussy sucked

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None